Testimonials

Click here to submit your testimonial.

Kihei Akahi Unit C618
Review #17731465
Amazing stay, Gracious host!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We stayed in this beautiful unit, Kihei Akahi C618, while on Maui this last visit. We have worked with Kathy on multiple stays, she is amazing! This unit has everything and more for a wonderful stay on Maui. The king size bed is very comfortable, the furniture is island inspired. The kitchen has everything we needed, including filtered water.There are chairs and boogie boards for the beach, which is right across the street; the beach umbrella is perfect to take along for long days in the sun. The views from the lanai are awe inspiring, dinners in were spent enjoying the amazing views of the ocean and the landscape! The location of this condo is perfect; many restaurants and shops are within walking distance. This unit has WIFI and many movies to enjoy after a day of enjoying the island. We would recommend C618 or any of the properties Kathy manages, as you know you will be taken care of immediately if needs arise. The A/C kept us cool on extra warm days, but the breeze is amazing up on the 6th floor. We will use this unit again, thank you Kathy for this beautiful unit. – Melinda and Blake

Date of arrival April 24, 2017

Blake

Kihei Akahi Unit D402 – Stay May-June 2017
“Kathy’s place was perfect. We’ve stayed at the Akahi once before (another unit) and it’s the perfect central location. Kathy was amazing to work with and very helpful with everything we needed. The check in was a breeze. Her manual was very extensive and I loved the extra info on fun things to do. The condo and views are exactly as advertised. Would definitely stay with Kathy again!”

Trevor

Kihei Akahi D204
Review #17544195 “D204 Style & Comfort! ”
Amazing!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
My husband and I had the pleasure of staying in this perfect condo for our honeymoon! The view was spectacular and the amenities the condo offered were very much appreciated. We enjoyed using the body boards as well as the tommy bahama beach chairs and umbrellas. This condo is very clean and modern, which made us feel right at home! We would recommend this Home Away to our relatives and friends hands down!
Reviewer location Riverside, Ca
Date of arrival May 2, 2017

Brittany

Kanai A Nalu Unit 101
Very comfortable; great location
★ ★ ★ ★ ★
We had a wonderful stay here. The condo is well stocked, the beds are comfortable, the location is very convenient to go all directions for site seeing. I would definitely return. – Kay
Date of arrival April 23, 2017

Kay

Kanai A Nalu Unit 414 – Stay May 2017 – Beautiful condo, location is great for anything you want to do on Maui, kitchen has everything you could possibly need to prepare meals. We had extra towels and blankets. Towels for the beach and pool. Kathy has thought of everything. Wifi access and TV were also awesome when we returned from a fun filled day to relax. Your place was absolutely, wonderful and met all of our needs. Loved the location and comfort of your condo. Will recommend to anyone that is coming to Maui. Beautiful, clean and comfortable. – Cynthia

Cynthia

Kanai A Nalu Unit 101 – Stay May 2017
Such a perfect place to stay! Our stay was incredible and the house is beautiful and extremely accommodating! I’d definitely refer others to you! – Rachelle

Rachelle

Kanai A Nalu Unit 414 – May 2015
The house is simply amazing. The location is perfect, in the middle of the Island, and the condo is literally by he ocean. The sound of the ocean at night… We’ll miss that! It’s also fully equipped. I can’t think of anything we needed that wasn’t already there: beach towels, swimming pool noodles, picnic bag, kick boards… You name it! Same thing with the kitchen. High-end appliances and enough pans and tableware to cook and serve a full thanksgiving meal. 100% recommended! Thanks so much for all the useful information and recommendations on the Island, and of course for the lovely basket! The house was beyond amazing and we had a lovely time there. – Marta

Marta

Island Sands 401 – April 2017
“Lynn’s place is awesome! From the moment we stepped in the condo and saw the welcoming note and gift basket, we knew we chose the right place to spend our honeymoon. The place is super clean, and the location is perfect! We had our own beach, which was a five minute walk away, and it was so peaceful. We saw turtles that came on to the shore to say hello, and plenty more hanging out in the shallow waters. The view from the condo balcony is so beautiful. Eating breakfast while watching the waves was a blast. This place was awesome and I would recommend it to anyone looking for a great trip to Maui! Kathy and Lynn Thank you so much for the great place, we really appreciate it and we had a blast!” – Thomas and Courtney F.

Thomas

Kihei Akahi Unit C313 – Apr 4, 2017
Best Rental we’ve stayed in -Ever! Thanks to the space, amenities, and location.2531 South Kihei Road, C313, Kihei, HI, 96753, United States
Date of Stay Mar 9, 2017
Myself, Husband, 4.5 year old son and our 8 month old son stayed at condo C313 in March for 2 weeks. It was truly the best spot for our family. The condo was extremely well stocked with kitchen needs, towels, bedding, creams and toiletries and super super comfy huge bed!! The decor and cleanliness was top notch. For us with 2 kids it’s in a perfect location within walking distance to restaurants, coffee shacks, grocery stores and 3 beaches! 2 minutes walk from Kamaole beach II was just awesome. 2 pools in the complex which is where our 4.5 year old learnt to snorkel. The grounds are amazing, clean, full of botanical flowers and plants. Just beautiful to sit on the veranda at breakfast looking at the stunning plants. Kathy and Windy the housekeeper/rep were fantastic and on hand when we called. Very grateful for that. We will definitely stay there again as it was perfect in every way. We had the best vacation. 💗 Zoe C.

Zoe

Kihei Akahi Unit D605 – April 2017
Beautiful!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★

This unit is absolutely beautiful! It may not be the best for children but we were fine with our toddler. Anything you could possibly think of needing or wanting is in this unit. We would absolutely stay here on a future visit. Our only complaint would be that the wifi was weak in bedroom.

Reviewer location
Hamilton

Date of arrival
April 8, 2017

Larissa

Click here to submit your testimonial.